2020 Champions

Men's League

Team: Bill Meyer and Dave Shockley

Individual Gross: - Doug Lindahl

Individual Net: - Gay Kuhn

Couples League

Shane McGuire and Janet Bumby


Mens League

2021 Information coming soon

Couples League

Go here for results, weekly parings and more.

cpl rules.JPG

Ladies League

Every Tuesday
Meet at 9:15 AM
Tee off at 9:30 AM

© 2020. LOUTRE SHORE. All Rights Reserved.